Time To Relax

Time To Relax

Regular price £13.99 Sale

Out Now. Order your copy today.


Disc I:

  1. Vaughan Williams: The Lark Ascending
  2. Mozart: Clarinet Concerto - 2nd Movement
  3. Beethoven: Piano Concerto No.5 (‘Emperor’) - 2nd Movement
  4. Barber: Adagio For Strings
  5. Mozart: Piano Concerto No.21 - 2nd Movement
  6. Dvorák: Symphony No.9 (‘From the New World’) - 2nd Movement
  7. Yiruma: River Flows In You
  8. Hess: Ladies in Lavender - Main Theme
  9. Ungar: Ashokan Farewell
  10. Delibes: Flower Duet (from Lakmé)

Disc II:

  1. Elgar: Nimrod (from ‘Enigma Variations’)
  2. Rachmaninov: Rhapsody on a Theme by Paganini - Variation 18 (Andante Cantabile)
  3. Einaudi: I Giorni
  4. Mascagni: Cavalleria Rusticana – Intermezzo
  5. Armstrong: Balcony Scene (from ‘Romeo & Juliet’)
  6. Pärt: Spiegel Im Spiegel
  7. Allegri: Miserere
  8. Massenet: Thaïs – Méditation
  9. Schubert: Ave Maria
  10. Jenkins: Benedictus (from ‘The Armed Man’)
  11. Holst: Venus, the Bringer of Peace (from ‘The Planets’)
  12. Stand By Me

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review