Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker (W/c 10/12/18)

Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker (W/c 10/12/18)

Regular price £13.99 Sale

Out Now.

Disc 1 

  1. Overture
  2. The Christmas Tree
  3. March
  4. Galop and Dance of the Parents
  5. Dance Scene - The Presents of Drosselmeyer
  6. Scene - Grandfather Dance
  7. Clara and the Nutcracker
  8. The Nutcracker Battles the Army of the Mouse King - He Wins and Is Transformed Into Prince Charming
  9. In the Christmas Tree
  10. Scene and Waltz of the Snowflakes

Disc 2

  1. The Magic Castle On the Mountain of Sweets
  2. Clara and Prince Charming
  3. Character Dances: Chocolate (Spanish Dance)
  4. Character Dances: Coffee (Arabian Dance)
  5. Character Dances: Tea (Chinese Dance)
  6. Character Dances: Trépak (Russian Dance)
  7. Character Dances: Dance of the Reed Pipes
  8. Character Dances: Polchinelle (The Clown)
  9. Waltz of the Flowers
  10. Pas De Deux: Intrada
  11. Pas De Deux: Variation I (Tarantella)
  12. Pas De Deux: Variation II (Dance of the Sugar-plum Fairy)
  13. Pas De Deux: Coda
  14. Final Waltz and Apotheosis